Sunburst Award

sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


The Back of the Turtle , Thomas King.
F My Real Children , Jo Walton.
F Station Eleven [Estación once] , Emily St. John Mandel.
F Will Starling , Ian Weir.
F The Troop , Nick Cutter.

Young Adult

Tin Star , Cecil Castellucci.
F The Night Gardener , Jonathan Auxier.
F Sophie, In Shadow , Eileen Kernaghan.
F The Door in the Mountain , Caitlin Sweet.
F A Breath of Frost , Alyxandra Harvey.