Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

Short Fiction

The Grinnell Method , Molly Gloss.
Nahiku West , Linda Nagata.
Eater-of-Bone , Robert Reed.
F After the Fall, Before the Fall, During the Fall , Nancy Kress.
F Immersion [Inmersión] , Aliette de Bodard.
F The Bookmaking Habits of Select Species , Ken Liu.
F (To See the Other) Whole Against the Sky , E Catherine Tobler.
F Mono No Aware [Mono No Aware] , Ken Liu.
F Scattered Along the River of Heaven [Separados por las aguas del río celeste] , Aliette de Bodard.
F The Peak of Eternal Light , Bruce Sterling.
F The Weight of History, the Lightness of the Future , Jay Lake.
F Things Greater than Love , Kate Bachus.