Theodore Sturgeon Memorial Award

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000

Short Fiction

Tideline [La marca de la marea] , Elizabeth Bear.
Finisterra , David R. Moles.
The Master Miller's Tale , Ian R. MacLeod.
Memorare , Gene Wolfe.
NM The Evolution of Trickster Stories Among the Dogs of North Park After the Change , Kij Johnson.
NM The Merchant and the Alchemist's Gate , Ted Chiang.
NM Always , Karen Joy Fowler.
NM Baby Doll (traducción a inglés) , Johanna Sinisalo.
NM The Dreaming Wind , Jeffrey Ford.
NM The Tomb Wife , Gwyneth Jones.
NM The Forest [El bosque] , Laird Barron.
NM The Last American , John Kessel.