Prometheus Awards

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010

SF Novel

Ready Player One [Ready Player One] , Ernest Cline.
The Freedom Maze , Delia Sherman.
F The Restoration Game , Ken MacLeod.
F In the Shadow of Ares , Thomas L. James & Carl C. Carlsson.
F Snuff [Snuff] , Terry Pratchett.
F The Children of the Sky , Vernor Vinge.

Hall of Fame (Classic SF)

The Machine Stops , E. M. Forster.
F 'Repent, Harlequin!' Said the Ticktockman [¡Arrepiéntete, Arlequín!' dijo el señor Tic-Tac] , Harlan Ellison.
F Falling Free [En caída libre] , Lois McMaster Bujold.
F As Easy as A.B.C. , Rudyard Kipling.