Prometheus Awards

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000

SF Novel

The Forge of the Elders , L. Neil Smith.
F The Sky Road , Ken MacLeod.
F The Truth [La verdad] , Terry Pratchett.
F Eagle Against the Stars , Steve White.
F Lodestar , Michael Flynn.

Hall of Fame (Classic SF)

The Survival of Freedom , Jerry Pournelle & John F. Carr editors.
F Orion Shall Rise , Poul Anderson.
F It Can't Happen Here , Sinclair Lewis.
F Star Trek: The Next Generation - The Measure of a Man , Melinda Snodgrass.
F The Wardove , L. Neil Smith.

Lifetime Achievement

Poul Anderson.