British Fantasy Awards

SFE Entry sfadb / nooSFere Entry Página oficial

2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000

August Derleth Award (Novel)

The Dark Tower VII: The Dark Tower [La torre oscura VII. La torre oscura] , Stephen King.
F Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell [Jonathan Strange y el señor Norrell] , Susanna Clarke.
F Abarat: Days of Magic, Nights of War [Abarat: Días de magia, noches de guerra] , Clive Barker.
F The Water Room , Christopher Fowler.
F The Queen of Sinister , Mark Chadbourn.


Breathe: Everyone Has To Do It , Christopher Fowler.
F My Death , Lisa Tuttle.
F Dead Man's Hand , Tim Lebbon.
F The Ice Maiden , Steve Lockley & Paul Lewis.
F The Twisted Root of Jaarfindor , Sean Wright.

Short Fiction

Black Static , Paul Meloy.
F The Black Phone [El teléfono negro] , Joe Hill.
F The Problem of Susan [El problema de Susan] , Neil Gaiman.
F Roads Were Burning , Adam Roberts.
F You Will Hear the Locust Sing [Oirás cantar a la langosta] , Joe Hill.


The Alsiso Project , Andrew Hook, ed..
F Acquainted with the Night , Barbara Roden & Christopher Roden, eds..
F The Thackery T. Lambshead Pocket Guide to Eccentric & Discredited Diseases , Jeff VanderMeer & Mark Roberts, eds..
F The Year's Best Fantasy and Horror: Seventeenth Annual Collection , Ellen Datlow, Kelly Link & Gavin J. Grant, eds..
F The Mammoth Book of Best New Horror: Volume Fifteen , Stephen Jones, ed..


Out of His Mind , Stephen Gallagher.
F Darker Ages , Paul Finch.
F Somnambulists , Allen Ashley.
F Trujillo and Other Stories , Lucius Shepard.
F Things That Never Happen , M. John Harrison.


Edward Miller [Les Edwards].
F Richard Marchand.
F Allen Koszowski.
F David Magits.
F Ian Simmons.
F John Coulhart.

Small Press

Elastic Press , Andrew Hook.
F The Third Alternative , Andy Cox, ed..
F The Alien Online , Ariel.
F Pendragon Press , Christopher Teague.
F Telos Publishing , David J. Howe & Stephen James Walker.
F Scheherezade , Elizabeth Counihan.
F Postscripts , Peter Crowther.
F PS Publishing , Peter Crowther.

Karl Edward Wagner Award (Special Award)

Nigel Kneale.