World Fantasy Awards

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


Who Fears Death , Nnedi Okorafor.
F Redemption in Indigo , Karen Lord.
F The Hundred Thousand Kingdoms [Los cien mil reinos] , N. K. Jemisin.
F The Silent Land [La tierra silenciada] , Graham Joyce.
F Under Heaven [Los caballos celestiales] , Guy Gavriel Kay.
F Zoo City , Lauren Beukes.


The Maiden Flight of McCauley's Bellerophon , Elizabeth Hand.
F Bone and Jewel Creatures , Elizabeth Bear.
F The Broken Man , Michael Byers.
F The Lady Who Plucked Red Flowers beneath the Queen's Window , Rachel Swirsky.
F The Mystery Knight [El caballero misterioso] , George R. R. Martin.
F The Thief of Broken Toys , Tim Lebbon.

Short Fiction

Fossil-Figures , Joyce Carol Oates.
F Booth's Ghost , Karen Joy Fowler.
F Ponies , Kij Johnson.
F Beatiful Men , Christopher Fowler.
F Tu Sufrimiento Shall Protect Us , Mercurio D. Rivera.


My Mother, She Killed Me, My Father, He Ate Me , Kate Bernheimer, ed..
F Black Wings: New Tales of Lovecraftian Horror [Alas tenebrosas. 21 nuevos cuentos de horror lovecraftiano] , S. T. Joshi, ed..
F Haunted Legends , Ellen Datlow & Nick Mamatas, eds..
F Stories: All-New Tales , Neil Gaiman & Al Sarrantonio, eds..
F Swords & Dark Magic: The New Sword and Sorcery , Jonathan Strahan & Lou Anders, eds..
F The Way of the Wizard , John Joseph Adams, ed..


What I Didn't See and Other Stories , Karen Joy Fowler.
F Holiday , M. Rickert.
F Sourdough and Other Stories , Angela Slatter.
F The Ammonite Violin & Others , Caitlín R. Kiernan.
F The Third Bear , Jeff VanderMeer.


Kinuko Y. Craft.
F John Picacio.
F Shaun Tan.
F Richard Kirk.
F Vincent Chong.

Special Award [Professional]

Marc Gascoigne. [ for Angry Robot ]
F Lou Anders. [ for editing at Pyr ]
F John Joseph Adams. [ for editing and anthologies ]
F Brett Alexander Savory & Sandra Kasturi [for ChiZine] .
F Stéphane Marsan & Alain Névant [for Bragelonne] .

Special Award [Non-Professional]

Alisa Krasnostein. [ for Twelfth Planet Press ]
F Matthew Kressel. [ for Sybil's Garage and Senses Five Press ]
F Charles Tan. [ for Bibliophile Stalker ]
F Lavie Tidhar. [ for The World SF blog ]
F Brighton Shock!: The Souvenir Book Of The World Horror Convention 2010 , Stephen Jones, ed. Michael Marshall Smith & Amanda Foubister.

Life Achievement

Angélica Gorodischer.
Peter S. Beagle.