James Tiptree, Jr. Award

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


The New Mother [Nueva madre] , Eugene Fischer.
Lizard Radio , Pat Schmatz.

HL Sarah's Child , Susan Jane Bigelow.
HL The Shape of My Name , Nino Cipri.
HL The Only Ones , Carola Dibbell.
HL ODY-C, Vol. 1: Off to Far Ithicaa , Matt Fraction (wr), Christian Ward (il).
HL A Crown for Cold Silver , Alex Marshall.
HL Each to Each , Seanan McGuire.
HL How to Become a Robot in 12 Easy Steps , A. Merc Rustad.
HL All That Outer Space Allows , Ian Sales.
HL Steven Universe , Rebecca Sugar.
HL Radiance , Catherynne M. Valente.
HL Beyond: The Queer Sci-Fi and Fantasy Comic Anthology , Taneka Stotts & Sfé R. Monster, eds..