Ditmar Awards


2020 2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


Short Fiction

Collected Work


Votos insuficientes [Categoría cancelada] .

Fan Publication in Any Medium

SF Commentary , Bruce Gillespie, ed..
Be the Serpent , Alexandra Rowland, Freya Marske & Jennifer Mace.

Fan Writer

Bruce Gillespie. [writing in SF Commentary and ANZAPA articles]
Elizabeth Fitzgerald. [reviews in Skiffy and Fanty]

Fan Artist

Votos insuficientes [Categoría cancelada] .

William Atheling Jr. Award For Criticism or Review

Grant Watson. [reviews on FictionMachine]
F Eugen Bacon. [(for Writing Speculative Fiction)]

New Talent