Arthur C. Clarke Award

SFE Entry sfadb Entry Página oficial

2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010


Station Eleven [Estación once] , Emily St. John Mandel.
F Memory Of Water [La memoria del agua] , Emmi Itäranta.
F Europe in Autumn , Dave Hutchinson.
F The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August [Las primeras quince vidas de Harry August] , Claire North.
F The Book of Strange New Things , Michel Faber.
F The Girl With All The Gifts [Melanie. Una novela de zombies] , Mike Carey.